Our Members‎ > ‎

Officers



         

PresidentAndrew Langen
    Email: langen.14@osu.edu


     
   

HistorianRyan Elkins
    Email: elkins.81@osu.edu



































         

Vice-President- Alex Teffenhardt
    Email: teffenhardt.2@osu.edu
       
 

TreasurerBrandon Gotlieb
    Email: gotlieb.10@osu.edu


     
   

AdviserBrian Strzempkowski
    Email: strzempkowski.1@osu.edu




       
 

SecretaryYasmine Abu
    Email: abuarab.1@osu.edu


     
   

Pledge MasterTyler Deagan
    Email: deagan.2@osu.edu